Save 16%

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 11


Sale price$27.00 Regular price$32.00
Winter Sale 30% off Instock Manga
Limited Time Only. Applied at Checkout
/
⚠ THE SUPPLIER OF THIS ITEM IS OVERSEAS ⚠

AVAILABLE FROM SUPPLIER
Normally ships within six-eight weeks.
Safe Secure Payments: Visa Mastercard Apple Pay Google Pay Shop Pay PayPal Afterpay

Description

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend- cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

The school trip to Kyoto was a huge success and on the return trip, Izumi gets swept up in his emotions for Shikimori and makes the boldest of moves! After what transpires, things can never be the same between Shikimori and Izumi, except maybe they can? Nerves get whipped up to a fervor when Valentine's Day comes around. Special chocolates get baked with the hope that they can convey the thoughts and feelings of the givers. Kamiya receives a mountain of chocolates, but whose chocolate does she really care about?
Keigo Maki is a manga artist, whose debut is Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie.

Product Details

ISBN: 9781646515912
Author: Maki, Keigo
Number of Pages: 160
Release Date: 2023-03-07
Weight: 174.0 grams

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Similar To Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 11:

Recently viewed

Shipping

No, we ship all over the great country of New Zealand. Shipping starts from $5.50 for most of New Zealand, and will be added at checkout.

It depends on where you are. From the moment your order has been packed and processed by Pop Weasel it will take 3-4 business days to arrive.

Next Business Day
Avaliable at checkout and will arrive next business day after processing.

Rural
Rural deliveries will add an extra 2-3 days.

Avaliable From Supplier
These can take 2-3 weeks to arrive from the supplier to Pop Weasel, we then pick and pack your order and ship it via your preferred method.

Pre-Order
Dates are listed on the product page and can change frequently, we take these directly from the supplier and they are only an estimate.


Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.

We use NZ Post.

Pop Weasel Guarantees

We always aim for make sure our customers love their orders, but if you do need to return an order, we’re happy to help. Just email us directly and we’ll take you through the process. Pop Weasel has a 90 day return guarantee for unused items. If your item has been opened get in contact and we will work with you to resolve any issues.

Our Price Guarantee

* If you find a lower price on an identical product, we will beat it by 5% and give you our famous Pop Perks.

Excludes special quotes, on account (credit and cash) purchases, stock liquidations and commercial quantities.

The same product must be available to you for delivery or collection and must be in-stock within New Zealand at the competitor. Includes GST and delivery charges. Price matches are limited to one per person per product.

About Pop Weasel

Pop Weasel has a team of 4 who all enjoy Pop Culture. We are based in Christchurch and enjoy spending time playing board games, reading and just hanging out.

We love reading and the story telling that goes into comics, graphic novels and manga inspired us to open a comic book store to help share that passion with others.

We sell online only allowing us to offer some of the best deals around. Pop Weasel is a comic bookshop based in Christchurch, New Zealand.

Email Customer support

support@popweasel.co.nz

Send a message of Facebook