Save 10%

Attack on Titan Colossal Edition Vol. 01


Sale price$99.00 Regular price$110.00
Winter Sale 30% off Instock Manga
Limited Time Only. Applied at Checkout
/
⚠ THE SUPPLIER OF THIS ITEM IS OVERSEAS ⚠

AVAILABLE FROM SUPPLIER
Normally ships within six-eight weeks.
Safe Secure Payments: Visa Mastercard Apple Pay Google Pay Shop Pay PayPal Afterpay

Description

A character-driven story of survival a hundred years after most of humanity has been killed by monsters known as Titans. For fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z and other post-apocalyptic stories.

THE COLOSSAL EPIC BEGINS!
This volume includes Vol. 1-5 of Attack on Titan in an extra-large 7x10.5-inch size, with 15 COLOR PAGES never published in any other book - not even in Japan!

The megahitAttack on Titananime finally returns, streaming on April 1! For eons, humans ruled the natural world. But a century ago, everything changed when the Titans appeared. Giant, grotesque parodies of the human form, these sexless monsters consumed all but a few thousand human beings, who took refuge behind giant walls. Today, the threat of the Titans is a distant memory, and a boy named Eren yearns to explore the world beyond the wall. But what began as a childish dream will become an all-too-real nightmare when a Titan finally knocks a hole in the wall, and humanity is once again on the brink of extinction.




With his debut series, "Attack on Titan," Hajime Isayama has enjoyed a meteoric rise from unknown to one of Japan's top comics artists.

Product Details

ISBN: 9781612629711
Author: ISAYAMA, HAJIME
Number of Pages: 970
Release Date: 2014-06-15
Weight: 2090.0 grams

Similar To Attack on Titan Colossal Edition Vol. 01:

Recently viewed

Shipping

No, we ship all over the great country of New Zealand. Shipping starts from $5.50 for most of New Zealand, and will be added at checkout.

It depends on where you are. From the moment your order has been packed and processed by Pop Weasel it will take 3-4 business days to arrive.

Next Business Day
Avaliable at checkout and will arrive next business day after processing.

Rural
Rural deliveries will add an extra 2-3 days.

Avaliable From Supplier
These can take 2-3 weeks to arrive from the supplier to Pop Weasel, we then pick and pack your order and ship it via your preferred method.

Pre-Order
Dates are listed on the product page and can change frequently, we take these directly from the supplier and they are only an estimate.


Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.

We use NZ Post.

Pop Weasel Guarantees

We always aim for make sure our customers love their orders, but if you do need to return an order, we’re happy to help. Just email us directly and we’ll take you through the process. Pop Weasel has a 90 day return guarantee for unused items. If your item has been opened get in contact and we will work with you to resolve any issues.

Our Price Guarantee

* If you find a lower price on an identical product, we will beat it by 5% and give you our famous Pop Perks.

Excludes special quotes, on account (credit and cash) purchases, stock liquidations and commercial quantities.

The same product must be available to you for delivery or collection and must be in-stock within New Zealand at the competitor. Includes GST and delivery charges. Price matches are limited to one per person per product.

About Pop Weasel

Pop Weasel has a team of 4 who all enjoy Pop Culture. We are based in Christchurch and enjoy spending time playing board games, reading and just hanging out.

We love reading and the story telling that goes into comics, graphic novels and manga inspired us to open a comic book store to help share that passion with others.

We sell online only allowing us to offer some of the best deals around. Pop Weasel is a comic bookshop based in Christchurch, New Zealand.

Email Customer support

support@popweasel.co.nz

Send a message of Facebook