Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 2


Sale price$250.00
Winter Sale 30% off Instock Manga
Limited Time Only. Applied at Checkout
/
Only 1 unit leftOrder now and it dispatches tommorrow. Shipping from $5.50
Safe Secure Payments: Visa Mastercard Apple Pay Google Pay Shop Pay PayPal Afterpay

Description

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the second and final arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire series of Magic Knight Rayearth Part Two, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!
CLAMP is a prolific collective of four female artists who have become some of the most popular manga creators in the United States. From X to Chobits to Cardcaptor Sakura, CLAMP has been creating unique and immersive worlds for decades.

Product Details

ISBN: 9781632369505
Number of Pages: 736
Release Date: 2021-04-04
Weight: 3136.0 grams

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Similar To Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 2:

Recently viewed

Shipping

No, we ship all over the great country of New Zealand. Shipping starts from $5.50 for most of New Zealand, and will be added at checkout.

It depends on where you are. From the moment your order has been packed and processed by Pop Weasel it will take 3-4 business days to arrive.

Next Business Day
Avaliable at checkout and will arrive next business day after processing.

Rural
Rural deliveries will add an extra 2-3 days.

Avaliable From Supplier
These can take 2-3 weeks to arrive from the supplier to Pop Weasel, we then pick and pack your order and ship it via your preferred method.

Pre-Order
Dates are listed on the product page and can change frequently, we take these directly from the supplier and they are only an estimate.


Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.

We use NZ Post.

Pop Weasel Guarantees

We always aim for make sure our customers love their orders, but if you do need to return an order, we’re happy to help. Just email us directly and we’ll take you through the process. Pop Weasel has a 90 day return guarantee for unused items. If your item has been opened get in contact and we will work with you to resolve any issues.

Our Price Guarantee

* If you find a lower price on an identical product, we will beat it by 5% and give you our famous Pop Perks.

Excludes special quotes, on account (credit and cash) purchases, stock liquidations and commercial quantities.

The same product must be available to you for delivery or collection and must be in-stock within New Zealand at the competitor. Includes GST and delivery charges. Price matches are limited to one per person per product.

About Pop Weasel

Pop Weasel has a team of 4 who all enjoy Pop Culture. We are based in Christchurch and enjoy spending time playing board games, reading and just hanging out.

We love reading and the story telling that goes into comics, graphic novels and manga inspired us to open a comic book store to help share that passion with others.

We sell online only allowing us to offer some of the best deals around. Pop Weasel is a comic bookshop based in Christchurch, New Zealand.

Email Customer support

support@popweasel.co.nz

Send a message of Facebook